Club Events/Races 2019

April Sat 6th Lea Valley CC 25* E2/25 14:00
  Sun 7th Club Two-up (Brickendon Green) F7/10 10:30
  Sat 13th VTTA E3/25 14:00
  Sat 20th Shaftesbury CC MM slower than 56.00 LTS 25* E2/25 14:00
  Tues 23rd Brickendon Green Club Room Opens and start of club activities   18:00
 May Tues 7th Start of Brickendon Evening 10 Series F7/10 19:00
  Sat 11th Memorial Trophy 25 (Guilden Morden)* F14/25 11:00
  Sun 18th Hitchin Nomads CC 25* F14/25 14:00
  Sun 26th Lovelo Racing 50* F1B/50 6:00
  Mon 27th North Road Circuit races  Hog Hill  10:00
 June 2nd Maldon and District CC 50* E21/50 07:00:
  Sun 23rd ECCA 100* (enter by Jun 4) E2/100C 04:45
  Sun 23rd Hemel Hempstead CC 25* F13/25 07:00
July Sun 7th Finsbury Park CC 50* F1B/50 06:00
  Sun 14th The Kenneth Lush Memorial Road Race (Eastern Road Race League) Elmdon 08:30
  Sun 14th East District CA 100* B100/4 06:00
  Sat 20th RTTC National Championship 24 Hour D24HR 13:00
  Sun 21st Shaftesbury CC 50* E2/50C 06:00
August Sun 4th Bedfordshire RCC 25* F1B/25


  Sat 10th Northampton and District CA 25* F14/25 14:00
  Sun 11th Finsbury Park CC 25* (enter by Aug 2) F10/25 07:00
  Tues 20th Athlete's Brickendon and end of Evening 10 Series  F7/10  19:00
Sept Sun 1st RTTC National 12 Hour (ECCA)* E2/12HR


  Sat 7th Stevenage CC 25* F14/25 14:00
  Sun 15th North Road Track meeting Gosling Velodrome TBA
  Sun 29th Club Hardriders (Brickendon Green) F7/10 x 2 10:30
Oct Sun 13th Club Hillclimb (Digswell) F6Z/H 10:30
Dec Sun 1st Christmas Lunch Northaw 13:00
  Sun 8th Christmas 10 (Brickendon Green) F7/10 10:30
Feb-2020 Sun 23rd Hardriders 25 F7 08:00
  Sun 23rd Annual General Meeting after Hardriders  

N.B. Events marked* are open events, results in which count towards club events. Open events must be entered using a CTT entry form which must be with the organiser 12 days before the event (ie a week Tuesday). Organiser details can be found in the CTT Handbook. CTT Handbooks can be ordered via, you can also download entry forms from this site.

If you have any questions about the above events or how to enter them, please contact the Time Trial Secretary.