Time Trial results

North Road CC Hardriders 18.6 Miles – 6 October 2013

Tue 15 Oct 2013

2nd Club 25 - Sat 31st Aug 13

Mon 23 Sep 2013

Welsh 100 mile championship - Sunday 11th August

Mon 12 Aug 2013

EDCA 100 – Sunday 14th July

Mon 12 Aug 2013

API-METROW 25 (E2/25) Saturday 13th July

Mon 12 Aug 2013

BDCA 50 mile time trial - Sat 3rd August 2013

Mon 12 Aug 2013

Brickendon Week 13 - 16th July 2013

Wed 24 Jul 2013

Verulam 25 - Sat 21st July 2013

Wed 24 Jul 2013

7th July 2013 - Southend Wheelers SPOCO 50 mile TT

Wed 17 Jul 2013

Whitewebbs CC 10 – Saturday 29th June

Fri 05 Jul 2013