Time Trial results

Whitewebbs CC 10 – Saturday 29th June

Fri 05 Jul 2013

Memorial 25 Saturday 18th May - Results

Thu 06 Jun 2013

North Road Brickendon 2-up Results 7th April 2013

Sun 21 Apr 2013

Antelope 3-up 50km TTT - Saturday April 13th 2013

Sun 21 Apr 2013

2013 North Road Hardriders result

Mon 18 Mar 2013

Christmas 10 - Sun 16th December

Mon 07 Jan 2013

Club Hillclimb - Sun 21st Oct 12

Wed 14 Nov 2012

Club Hardriders - Sun 7th Oct 12

Mon 22 Oct 2012

Stevenage CC 2-up - 15th Sep 2012

Sun 16 Sep 2012

Cardiff 100 Milers 10 mile open time trial 15 Sep 2012

Sun 16 Sep 2012