Time Trial results

Club Hillclimb - Sun 23rd Oct 11

Sun 23 Oct 2011

Club Hardriders - Sun 2nd Oct 11

Mon 03 Oct 2011

Club 30 record broken - twice!

Sun 02 Oct 2011

Lea Valley 30 - Sun 25th Sep 11

Tue 27 Sep 2011

Stevenage CC Two-Up TT 10th Sept 2011

Sun 18 Sep 2011

Finsbury Park 25 - Sun 7th Aug 11

Sun 11 Sep 2011

Finsbury Park 50 - Sun 12th June 11

Sun 11 Sep 2011

Derby Mercury 25 - Sat 13th Aug 2011

Sun 11 Sep 2011

Second Club 25 Mile TT (plus report from timekeeper) - Saturday 3rd Sept 2011

Sun 11 Sep 2011

ECCA 12 Hour time trial

Sun 11 Sep 2011