Home

Welcome to the North Road Cycling Club, founded in 1885 to 'promote fast and long distance cycling on the Great North and other Roads'.

Results

NORTH ROAD CC EVENING 10 23RD JUNE 2015

Tue 23 Jun 2015

A fast ride from guest – Joe Fry in 19.50 – with Tim Brown in 22.33 leading home our riders

NORTH ROAD CC EVENING 10 16TH JUNE 2015

Tue 16 Jun 2015

Pierce McGrenaghan home from Loughborough University leads the NR riders

CC London - Hogg Hill 6th June and 13th June (Round 2 and 3).

Sat 13 Jun 2015

Matt ventured into his first crit racing experience taking part in CC London's Hogg Hill series with some 4th Cat only racing. This was using the bottom circuit with the new cut through, halfway up the hill for some off camber cornering.

Finsbury Park CC 50 - Sunday 7th June

Sun 07 Jun 2015

Tour of Cambridgeshire Time Trial - 6th June 2015

Sat 06 Jun 2015

LVRC Summer Series. Dunton Thurs 4th June 2015‏

Thu 04 Jun 2015

News and Events

Ken Lush Memorial Start Sheet

Sat 04 Jul 2015

Ken Lush Memorial Start Sheet

Tour of Hertfordshire series - June / July

Tour of Hertfordshire series - June / July

Fri 29 May 2015

Cycling festivals with closed road racing for all ages and abilities

Club run to the March Hare, Hare Street

Club run to the March Hare, Hare Street

Sun 12 Jul 2015

30 miles there and back

Shaftsbury CC 50

Sat 18 Jul 2015

E2/50c
2:00pm

Kenneth Lush Memorial Road Race

Sun 19 Jul 2015

(Eastern Road Race League)
Codicote
8:30am

Strava