Results from our evening '10' TT series held through the summer

Brickendon 10, Wk 7, 20th June 2017

Tue 20 Jun 2017

Fry flying tonight

Brickendon 10, Wk 6, 13th June 2017

Tue 13 Jun 2017

PBs set on a warm and still evening

Brickendon 10, Wk 4, 30th May 2017

Tue 30 May 2017

Candy Ushers Ryan home

Brickendon 10, Wk 3, 23rd May 2017

Tue 23 May 2017

Nick steals it

Brickendon 10, Wk 2, 16th May 2017

Tue 16 May 2017

Jobe on top

Brickendon 10, Wk 1, 9th May 2017

Tue 09 May 2017

Nunn shall pass Pete

North Road CC - Evening ‘10’ - 2016 Week 12

Tue 02 Aug 2016

Web editor trashes knight in shining lycra

North Road CC - Evening ‘10’ - 2016 Week 11

North Road CC - Evening ‘10’ - 2016 Week 11

Tue 26 Jul 2016

Jobe takes the honours

North Road CC - Evening ‘10’ - 2016 Week 10

Tue 19 Jul 2016

Jobe breezes round

North Road CC - Evening ‘10’ - 2016 Week 9

Tue 12 Jul 2016

Good times in the wet