Time Trial results

NRCC Memorial 25

Sat 13 May 2017

A medium breeze made the back straight tough going as seven North Roaders started the Memorial 25.

North Road CC - 25 Mile Time Trial - Course F14/12

Sat 13 May 2017

Club event results

North Road C C Hill Climb (New Road, Digswell)

Sun 16 Oct 2016

Fourteen (ten of whom were North Roaders) brave souls laughed in the face of the weather gods and pitted themselves against the hill that is Digswell.

North Road CC Hardriders – 2 Brickendon Circuits – 2 October 2016

North Road CC Hardriders – 2 Brickendon Circuits – 2 October 2016

Sun 02 Oct 2016

Dan wins in 44.29

North Road CC – 25 mile Time Trial – Course F14/12

Sat 14 May 2016

Memorial Trophy 25 (North London Millennium Trophy Event 7 of 8) Result Sheet

2016 North Road CC 'Hardriders' 25 - Sunday 28nd Feb

2016 North Road CC 'Hardriders' 25 - Sunday 28nd Feb

Sun 28 Feb 2016

Provisional results.

Congratulations to the winner Lloyd Chapman from Pedal Heaven RT in 57:55, and to Joe Fry in second place.

CTT report here

North Road CC – Hill Climb

Sun 18 Oct 2015

New Road, Digswell, Herts
Pierce recaptures the trophy after Jobe’s win in the previous year.

North Road CC 2 Lap Hardriders

Sun 04 Oct 2015

Brickendon Circuit approx. 18.6 Miles

Hoddesdon Tri Club and North Road CC – Combined Clubs’ 25 Mile Time Trial 2015

Sat 26 Sep 2015

Course: Wrestlingworth XRoads-Steeple Morden-Shingay-Wendy- Wimpole Lodge - Wrestlingworth XRoads – 2 Circuits – to finish near Steeple Morden

Ian Turners report BDCA 50m TT 27-6-15

Sat 27 Jun 2015

Ian Turners report BDCA 50m TT 27-6-15