Time Trial results

North Road CC Hill Climb – 2018

North Road CC Hill Climb – 2018

Sun 14 Oct 2018

Cake attracts more helpers than riders but Candy proves handy on the slopes

North Road Club Hardriders 2018

North Road Club Hardriders 2018

Sun 30 Sep 2018

Flyin' Dan Ryan leaves them all in his wake

North Road C C Hill Climb (New Road, Digswell)

North Road C C Hill Climb (New Road, Digswell)

Sun 15 Oct 2017

North Roaders don't blame it on the sunshine, they blame it on good times

North Road Club Hardriders 2017

North Road Club Hardriders 2017

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Wet, dismal and dark but the Hardriders ride on

NRCC Memorial 25

Sat 13 May 2017

A medium breeze made the back straight tough going as seven North Roaders started the Memorial 25.

North Road CC - 25 Mile Time Trial - Course F14/12

Sat 13 May 2017

Club event results

North Road C C Hill Climb (New Road, Digswell)

Sun 16 Oct 2016

Fourteen (ten of whom were North Roaders) brave souls laughed in the face of the weather gods and pitted themselves against the hill that is Digswell.

North Road CC Hardriders – 2 Brickendon Circuits – 2 October 2016

North Road CC Hardriders – 2 Brickendon Circuits – 2 October 2016

Sun 02 Oct 2016

Dan wins in 44.29

North Road CC – 25 mile Time Trial – Course F14/12

Sat 14 May 2016

Memorial Trophy 25 (North London Millennium Trophy Event 7 of 8) Result Sheet

2016 North Road CC 'Hardriders' 25 - Sunday 28nd Feb

2016 North Road CC 'Hardriders' 25 - Sunday 28nd Feb

Sun 28 Feb 2016

Provisional results.

Congratulations to the winner Lloyd Chapman from Pedal Heaven RT in 57:55, and to Joe Fry in second place.

CTT report here