Time Trial results

Redbridge CC 25 - Sun 24th Aug 08

Wed 17 Sep 2008

Andover Wheelers Vets 10 - Sat 13th Sep 08

Tue 16 Sep 2008

Simon Best breaks the hour at Shaftesbury 25

Mon 18 Aug 2008

Team Economic Energy 10 - Sat 12th July 08

Sun 03 Aug 2008

Hitchin Nomads Middle Markers 25 - Sun 3rd Aug 08

Sun 03 Aug 2008

Verulam 25 - Sun 20th July 08

Sun 03 Aug 2008

Icknield 50 - Sun 27th July 08

Sun 03 Aug 2008

Norlond Combine 25 - 19th July 2008

Mon 21 Jul 2008

Beds Roads CC 25 - 13th April 2008

Sun 13 Jul 2008

Herts Wheelers 10 - Sat 5th July 2008

Wed 09 Jul 2008