For general club matters, please contact our Club Secretary.

Frank Rawlins, President and Road Race Secretary Contact
Andy Lancaster, Chairman Contact
Nigel Cameron, Club Captain Contact
Derek Evans, Vice Captain Contact
Dan Tarry, Vice Captain Contact
Ian Coles, Vice Captain and Hog Hill Secretary Contact
TBA, Club Secretary Contact
David Thomas, Treasurer Contact
Paul Groves, Gazette Editor & Publicity Officer Contact
Abigail Coles, Welfare Officer Contact
Brian Evans, Membership Secretary Contact
Graham Potter, Hardriders Organiser Contact
John Saysell, Track Secretary Contact
Chris Glithero, Committee Member Contact
Nikki Salih, Dinner Co-ordinators Contact
Chris Dixon, Website Manager and Club Kit Contact
Ashley Glass, Committee Member Contact
Nick Harris, Committee Member Contact

Club Runs

Taking up or returning to cycling?

Join us on a Sunday club run.

We meet from 9:20am on Sunday mornings at Highway Cycles, Hartham Lane, Hertford SG14 1QN, by the coffee kiosk. Rides get underway from 9.40am, and are usually between 20 and 40 miles to a cafe and back.

There's more info in our Club Runs page,