Results from our evening '10' TT series held through the summer

Brickendon 2022 wk9

Brickendon 2022 wk9

Tue 28 Jun 2022

Wasn't there, don't know nothing

Brickendon 2022 wk8

Brickendon 2022 wk8

Tue 21 Jun 2022

A piece of cake for Jobe

Brickendon 2022 wk7

Brickendon 2022 wk7

Tue 14 Jun 2022

The patience of Jobe - and also of the timekeeper

Brickendon 2022 wk6

Brickendon 2022 wk6

Tue 07 Jun 2022

More Chrises than you can shake a stick at, and many have tried

Brickendon 2022 wk5

Brickendon 2022 wk5

Tue 31 May 2022

Sam Brown belts round

Brickendon 2022 wk4

Brickendon 2022 wk4

Tue 24 May 2022

Another Wedge/Usher one/two

Brickendon 2022 wk3

Brickendon 2022 wk3

Tue 17 May 2022

Wedge takes the points

Brickendon 2022 wk2

Brickendon 2022 wk2

Tue 10 May 2022

Jobe improves on his winning time from last week but is edged out by returning Brickendoner and new member Chris Wedge

Brickendon 2022 wk1

Brickendon 2022 wk1

Tue 03 May 2022

Jobe Usher wins in 23:09 with a good turn out of North Roaders on a warm May evening with no wind

Brickendon 2021 wk9, 29nd June

Brickendon 2021 wk9, 29nd June

Tue 29 Jun 2021

They think it's all over