Results from our evening '10' TT series held through the summer

Brickendon 2021 wk8, 22nd June

Brickendon 2021 wk8, 22nd June

Tue 22 Jun 2021

Bri-Ken-don ... Ken Davis and the beginnings of the 10s

Brickendon 2021 wk7, 15th June

Brickendon 2021 wk7, 15th June

Tue 15 Jun 2021

Scandal rocks Brickendon

Brickendon 2021 wk6, 8th June

Brickendon 2021 wk6, 8th June

Tue 08 Jun 2021

Dixon kicks on

Brickendon 2021 wk5, 1st June

Brickendon 2021 wk5, 1st June

Tue 01 Jun 2021

Candy canes it

Brickendon 2021 wk4, 25th May

Brickendon 2021 wk4, 25th May

Tue 25 May 2021

High points scores for the few North Roaders who took part this week

Brickendon 2021 wk3, 18th May

Brickendon 2021 wk3, 18th May

Tue 18 May 2021

Moss thrives in damp conditions

Brickendon 2021 wk2, 11th May

Brickendon 2021 wk2, 11th May

Tue 11 May 2021

Tarry doesn't hang about

Brickendon 2021 wk1, 4th May

Brickendon 2021 wk1, 4th May

Tue 04 May 2021

On a cold blustery evening, five North Roaders set out on a journey to the depths of their soul

North Road C C - Evening '10' - 20th August 2019

Tue 20 Aug 2019

And the winner is.... Oscar

North Road CC - Evening '10' TT - 13th August 2019

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Nurse! They've got out again! The Brexit generation take to the streets.